Live recording of Darcy James Argue conducting Secret Society at the 3QD Ball, now available free online

Darcy has kindly made recordings available at the Secret Society weblog. Here they are:

(Right-click and select “Save Target As” — they take a couple of minutes to download.)

SETLIST (click to listen/download)

1) Flux in a Box
Solos: Rob Wilkerson, alto sax; Mike Holober, piano

Darcy_12) Phobos
Solo: Mark Small, tenor sax

3) Chrysalis
Solo: Aaron Irwin, alto flute/soprano sax

4) Induction Effect
Solo: Matt Shulman, trumpet

5) Ritual
Solos: Mike Fahie, trombone; Sebastian Noelle, guitar

6) Desolation Sound
Solo: Sam Sadigursky, soprano sax

7) Transit
Solo: Jacob Varmus, trumpet

Download all (zip archive)  [87.5 MB]